Tools
Login

Dr. Brian Fera

You are here: Home » Brian Fera
Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
E-mail Print PDF

Welcome to my website!


Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,
thank you very much for your interest in my person and the things I want to develop.


Apart from my family my main interest lies in my company WICOM Germany GmbH, which I have been running and shaping for 26 years, as well as the honorary office that is becoming more and more important in Germany and really needs to reach a more significant reputation.

 

Those who are looking for more information will find something personal, something occupational and something I dearly care about on my website. My personal life is something I have to take care of alone, but I invite you to visit my company if you are looking for corresponding products or services.

 

As for the part I care about, please help out wherever you can. I'm more than willing to assist you. Just talk to me or send me an email. You can find more about me and my business development in my curriculum vitae.

 

I hope you'll find plenty of incitations at my site!
Best Regards, Dr. Brian Fera

 

Download:
PDF curriculum vitae (DE) | PDF curriculum vitae (EN) | PDF curriculum vitae (AM)

Barrierefreiheit
Anmelden

Dr. Brian Fera

Sie befinden sich hier: Home » Brian Fera
Sonntag, 19 Nov 2017
E-Mail Drucken PDF

Herzlich Willkommen auf meiner Seite!


Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
für Ihr Interesse an mir und den Dingen, die ich mache und vorantreiben möchte, bedanke ich mich sehr.


Neben meiner Familie gilt mein Interesse meiner Firma, der WICOM Germany GmbH, die ich nun 26 Jahre führe und gestalte, und dem Ehrenamt, welches wir in Deutschland in immer stärkerem Maße brauchen und welchem wir einen höheren Stellenwert verschaffen müssen.

 

Wer sich also informieren möchte, findet auf meiner Seite etwas persönliches, etwas berufliches und etwas, was mir sehr am Herzen liegt. Um das persönliche kann ich mich nur selber kümmern, in meine Unternehmen lade ich Sie gerne ein, wenn Sie entsprechende Produkte und Dienstleistungen benötigen.

 

Bei dem, was mir am Herzen liegt, dem Ehrenamt, bitte ich Sie, wo immer Sie können, behilflich zu sein. Dabei kann ich Sie gerne unterstützen. Sprechen Sie mich an oder schreiben Sie mir. Mehr über meinen Werdegang und unternehmerische Entwicklung finden sie in meinem Lebenslauf.

 

Ich wünsche Ihnen viele Anregungen auf meiner Seite!
Ihr  Dr. Brian Fera

 

Download:
PDF Lebenslauf (DE) | PDF Lebenslauf (EN) | PDF Lebenslauf (AM)